Tuesday, March 23, 2010

[news] Korean Music Festival in Hollywood Bowl on MAY 1st!

CR: koreatimes

HERE are the list who's going this year!

Announce date: 100220
Choi Sung-Soo, 2PM, Wonder Girls , HAHA (MC).

Announce date: 100226
Leessang, Kim Jong-Kook, Yoon Soo-Il, and Kim Yun-Ja.

Announce date: 100306
Ju Hyun-Mi, Lee Eun-Mi, KARA, and Nicole (MC).

Announce date: 100323

Official Korean Music Festival T-shirts on sale NOW! $10 plus $3 S&.
Call the Korea Times main box office to order (323)692-2070

1 comment:

elsie said...

How Much Are The Tickets?