Tuesday, October 13, 2009

MBLAQ releases their album

Rain finally reveals his newest and first creation, 5-member boy band MBLAQ which pronounced M Black.

The full MV for their debut single, Oh Yeah, was released and their mini-album, Just Blaq, is officially out in Korea today.

Track listing:
01. Oh Yeah
02. G.O.O.D Luv
03. My Dream

Know who's who:
Leader, Yang Seung Ho

Vocalist and dancer, Lee Joon

Main vocalist, G.O

Rapper, Mir (Cheol Yong)

Rapper and dancer, Cheon Dung (Sandara's little brother)

CR: straightfallin @ allkpop + MrJenpoo
~am not diggin G.O though.. maybe coz of his goaty and mustache..

No comments: